Contact

Contact Us

Contact or Visit On Demand Employment

On Demand Employment Services Headquarters

1718 Central Ave Suite B
Kansas City, KS 66102

Phone: 913-371-3212
Fax: 913-371-3250

Order Now
ordernow@ondemandemployment.net

Payroll
payroll@ondemandemployment.net

Bart, President
bart@ondemandemployment.net

Benjamin, Vice President
ben@ondemandemployment.net

Omayra, Office Manager
omayra@ondemandemployment.net

Heather, Staffing Manager
heather@ondemandemployment.net

Mary, Recruitment Specialist
mary@ondemandemployment.net

Shane, Account Executive
shane@ondemandemployment.net

Paddi, Account Executive
paddi@ondemandemployment.net

 

contact form